top of page

What's New?


"Recyclers of the Spirit World" is a collaborative music video between Dancer/Choreographer Anouk Otsea and Composer/Videographer Robert X. Newman with vocals performed by Actor/Musician Hannah Bailey. Robert and Anouk both share the love for their hometown of Juneau, and are learning how to better serve the indigenous land, Lingìt Aanì, which has raised them and inspired them, and kept them creating throughout the pandemic.

Solace - December 2020


Free Movement - June 2018


bottom of page